Board of Directors

A team of wonderful executives, compromised of financial, real estate and legal experts, guides and supports Avenues for Justice.
AFJ Chair, Alanna Rutherford, Marc Porter, Chairman, Christie’s Americas, and AFJ Chair Emeritus, Josh Baer, at the 2018 Second Chance Awards Dinner & Conversation


Chair Emeritus
Josh Baer
Art Dealer & Publisher
Alanna C. Rutherford
VP, Global Litigation & Competition, Visa, Inc.
Laura Sweeney
Labor Relations Specialist
Richard C. Trepp
Chairman, The Rockport Group
David Klein
Managing Director, Credit Suisse
Executive Director
Angel Rodriguez
Marc de Swaan Arons
CMO & Executive Board Member, MB Vermeer
Carrie J. Bloxson
Vice President, Diversity and Inclusion  Hachette Book Group

Ellen Israel
Executive Managing Director, JRT Realty Group, Inc. 
Rebecca Lewinson
Vice President, BlackRock
Danielle S. O'Bannon
Private Wealth Advisor, Goldman Sachs
Charles Radcliffe
Managing Director, First Republic Securities Company
Suzy A. Reingold
Consultant, Real Estate
Allen Rothman
Member and General Counsel, Countryside Ventures LLC
Dean H. Schaffer
Manager Director, alterDomus
Antonio Seda
Assistant General Counsel, New York City Transit Authority
Scott Wilcoxen
Executive Director, Communications Investment Banking, JP Morgan
Advisory Council
Charles E. Binder
Benjamin Brafman
Hon. Michael Corriero
Lucy Lang
Dr. Amy Lopez
Wayne McKenzie
Ernest Morales III
John Mosler, Chair
Hon. Judge Padro
Hon. Leslie Crocker Snyder
Photo: Luckey Photography